Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Mini-LeagueBullitt 11
On an island or in the Clare valley
Thu Oct 27, 2005 11:02 am
League - Best 21Brad 1794
Ceduna
Thu Oct 27, 2005 12:33 pm
CoachBooney 53978
Alberton proud
Thu Oct 27, 2005 1:47 pm
Mini-Leaguebringbackchiggy 2   Thu Oct 27, 2005 9:46 pm
Memberbay_girl23 96
Glenelg Oval
Sat Oct 29, 2005 4:13 pm
Mini-Leaguebusboy 20
TAJ
Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:22 pm
Under 16sbrent 441   Sat Nov 05, 2005 11:19 pm
Coachbayman 13922
home
Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:12 pm
League - Best 21bluestheboy 1720
Port Lincoln
Mon Nov 07, 2005 5:07 pm
League - Top 5bulldogproud 2806
West Beach
Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:02 am
Mini-LeagueBenno 37   Wed Nov 09, 2005 2:54 pm
Rookiebulldog pommy 100   Sun Nov 13, 2005 4:34 pm
MemberBobNorth 92   Tue Nov 15, 2005 9:23 am
RookieBM 103   Mon Nov 21, 2005 2:16 pm
ReservesBlacky 910
Front bar at WESTIES
Mon Nov 21, 2005 6:31 pm
Mini-Leaguebulldogs38 7   Mon Nov 21, 2005 11:53 pm
Reservesbandar 999
Displaced
Tue Nov 22, 2005 7:47 am
RookieBubblesOfBlue 195   Wed Nov 23, 2005 1:01 pm
League - Best 21blueandwhite 1560
Cloney Harp
Tue Nov 29, 2005 6:00 pm
Rookieboags 234
Port Lincoln
Thu Dec 01, 2005 3:26 pm
Assistant CoachBrucetiki 4576   Thu Dec 01, 2005 9:23 pm
Mini-LeagueBaldy 33
NFC
Sun Dec 04, 2005 10:51 am
Mini-LeagueBEERGUTS05 6
In My Happy Place
Wed Dec 07, 2005 1:47 pm
Under 16sblublurag 335   Tue Dec 13, 2005 8:38 pm
Memberbiggles 84
northside
Thu Dec 15, 2005 10:19 am
Reservesbystander 870
Wandering around aimlessly, somewhere!
Thu Dec 15, 2005 10:15 pm
Mini-LeagueBlueBeat 6
Unley Oval
Sat Dec 17, 2005 11:21 pm
Mini-LeagueBig Steve 0   Wed Dec 21, 2005 1:58 pm
Mini-Leaguebraveheart 43
Villa Park or Elizabeth
Fri Dec 23, 2005 2:55 am
MemberBigRed42 95
North of Rooster Park
Sat Dec 31, 2005 9:49 am
Memberbrideyorielly 59   Fri Jan 06, 2006 3:59 am
VeteranBlue Boy 3625
Any where between here and there
Mon Jan 09, 2006 3:44 pm
League - Best 21blink 1709   Fri Jan 13, 2006 4:13 pm
Under 16sblues2002 425   Tue Jan 17, 2006 9:14 pm
Mini-Leaguebark2bark 2
Elizabeth East
Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:24 am
Mini-Leaguebloke 47
Front Bar Of The Osborne Hotel
Fri Jan 20, 2006 3:49 pm
Mini-LeagueBaby Jav 12   Mon Jan 23, 2006 2:46 pm
Under 16sbarbs 250   Wed Jan 25, 2006 11:12 pm
Mini-Leagueblack tom 3   Sun Jan 29, 2006 10:55 pm
RookieBarbara 108   Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:56 pm
Mini-LeagueBlackHawkDown 14   Fri Feb 17, 2006 8:55 am
VeteranBarto 3736
Fremantle
Sun Feb 19, 2006 4:40 pm
Mini-Leaguebulldog15 10   Wed Mar 01, 2006 9:41 pm
VeteranBluedemon 3921
Goodwood
Wed Mar 08, 2006 1:30 pm
ReservesBradman 970   Fri Mar 24, 2006 11:48 am
Rookiebazzw 210   Tue Mar 28, 2006 2:33 pm
Memberball magnet 96
Woodchester
Tue Apr 11, 2006 11:57 pm
Rookiebish 150
Port Lincoln
Thu May 11, 2006 1:16 pm
Mini-LeagueBEEFA6 0   Tue May 16, 2006 7:58 pm
Coachbrod 19175
Willaston
Wed May 24, 2006 11:45 pm