Bands coming to Adelaide

Yes, music now has its very own forum!

Re: Bands coming to Adelaide

Postby Gozu » Fri Oct 29, 2021 2:59 pm

Tropical F**k Storm + Michael Beach @ The Gov Wed 12th Jan (rescheduled)

Yours Truly + Towns + Eat Your Heart Out @ Jive Thu 20th Jan

Chillinit @ The Gov Fri 11th Feb

Between You & Me @ Jive Sat 19th Feb

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ The Gov Thu 3rd March (rescheduled)

Something For Kate @ Thebarton Theatre Fri 4th March (rescheduled)

Birdz @ The Lab Fri 8th April

Flight Facilities + Cosmo's Midnight + Young Franco + Sycco @ Bonython Park Sat 9th April

The New Dead XI Metal Fest: Psycroptic + Abramelin + Lagerstein + Lo! + StarGazer + Truth Corroded + more @ Lion Arts Factory Sat 23rd April

Mayday Parade + Real Friends + Those Who Dream @ The Gov Mon 25th April

The OG Wiggles + DZ Deathrays + Polish Club @ Adelaide Ent Centre Sat 7th May

Vanishing Point @ Enigma Bar Sat 21st May

Tyr + Arkona + Rumahoy + Beast Impalor @ Enigma Bar Sun 9th Oct (rescheduled)
"The factory of the future will have only two employees, a man and a dog. The man will be there to feed the dog. The dog will be there to keep the man from touching the equipment" – Warren Bennis
User avatar
Gozu
Coach
 
 
Posts: 12794
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:35 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 615 times

Re: Bands coming to Adelaide

Postby Gozu » Fri Nov 05, 2021 3:03 pm

Bowie Unzipped starring Jeff Duff @ The Gov Sun 9th Jan

The Screaming Jets @ Bridgeway Hotel Fri 21st Jan

Devilskin + Shepherds Reign @ The Gov Thu 5th May (venue change)

The Jezabels @ The Gov Fri 3rd June

Tusk (Fleetwood Mac Tribute) @ The Gov Sat 25th June

Bon But Not Forgotten (AC/DC Tribute) @ The Gov Sat 2nd July (rescheduled)

Big Country @ The Gov Thu 15th Sep

Vance Joy + The Rubens + Middle Kids + Budjerah + Mia Wray @ Glenelg Beach Sat 5th Nov 2022

Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin Tribute) @ The Gov Thu 10th Nov 2022 (rescheduled)

The Killers @ Peter Lehmann Wines, Barossa Valley (A Day on the Green) Sat 3rd Dec 2022

Rufus Du Sol @ Ellis Park Sat 10th Dec 2022
"The factory of the future will have only two employees, a man and a dog. The man will be there to feed the dog. The dog will be there to keep the man from touching the equipment" – Warren Bennis
User avatar
Gozu
Coach
 
 
Posts: 12794
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:35 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 615 times

Re: Bands coming to Adelaide

Postby Gozu » Fri Nov 12, 2021 3:42 pm

Icehouse @ Village Green, Adelaide Oval (Adelaide Fest) Tue 8th March

WOMADelaide: Paul Kelly + Courtney Barnett + Baker Boy + L-Fresh The Lion + Goanna + Electric Fields + Melbourne Ska Orchestra + more @ Botanic Park Fri 11th-Mon 14th March

Under The Southern Stars/Fringe Fest: Cheap Trick + Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Rose Tattoo + The Black Sorrows + Electric Mary + Germein @ Bonython Park Fri 18th March

Under The Southern Stars/Fringe Fest: Bush + Stone Temple Pilots + Black Rebel Motorcycle Club + Rose Tattoo + The Superjesus + Flying Colours + Electric Mary + Ben Hazlewood @ Bonython Park Sat 19th March

Under The Southern Stars/Fringe Fest: Stone Temple Pilots + Bush + Cheap Trick + Rose Tattoo + Killing Heidi + The Badloves + Electric Mary + Dallas Crane @ Bonython Park Sun 20th March

Joan As Police Woman @ The Gov Tue 31st May

Within Destruction + Signs of the Swarm + Teeth @ Enigma Bar Wed 15th June

Northlane + Plini + Sleep Token + ALT @ Bridgeway Hotel Fri 17th June

Gang of Youths @ Adelaide Ent Centre Wed 3rd Aug
"The factory of the future will have only two employees, a man and a dog. The man will be there to feed the dog. The dog will be there to keep the man from touching the equipment" – Warren Bennis
User avatar
Gozu
Coach
 
 
Posts: 12794
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:35 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 615 times

Re: Bands coming to Adelaide

Postby Gozu » Fri Nov 19, 2021 3:06 pm

Carus Thompson + Germein + more @ The Gov Wed 8th Dec

Carl Cox & Eric Powell's Mobile Disco @ Jimmy Melrose Park, Glenelg Sun 23rd Jan

Bob 'Bongo' Starkie's Skyhooks Show @ Bridgeway Hotel Tue 25th Jan

Kerser @ Bridgeway Hotel Sat 29th Jan (rescheduled)

Emily Barker @ Wheatsheaf Hotel Wed 9th Feb

The Rubens @ The Gov Wed 9th Feb & Thu 10th Feb (rescheduled)

Polaris + Make Them Suffer + Justice For The Damned + Mirrors @ Bridgeway Hotel Sat 26th Feb & Sun 27th Feb (rescheduled)

Crashdiet + Pretty Boy Floyd + Sisters Doll @ Enigma Bar Thu 3rd March (rescheduled)

Moaning Lisa @ Fat Controller Sat 12th March (rescheduled)

Triple One @ Fat Controller Sun 24th April

Electric Fields @ The Gov Sat 7th May

Ed Kuepper & Jim White + Mess-Esque @ The Gov Wed 11th May (rescheduled)

Mick Thomas' Roving Commission @ Wheatsheaf Hotel Thu 19th May & Fri 20th May

Cockney Rejects @ Enigma Bar Sun 25th Sep

Idles @ The Gov Sat 5th Nov
"The factory of the future will have only two employees, a man and a dog. The man will be there to feed the dog. The dog will be there to keep the man from touching the equipment" – Warren Bennis
User avatar
Gozu
Coach
 
 
Posts: 12794
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:35 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 615 times

Re: Bands coming to Adelaide

Postby Gozu » Fri Nov 26, 2021 2:56 pm

No Fixed Address + Nick Moffat @ The Gov Wed 19th Jan

The Meanies + DickLord @ Jive Fri 4th Feb (rescheduled)

Ngaiire @ The Gov Fri 4th Feb (rescheduled)

ARC plays Neil Young's Harvest Live @ Thebarton Theatre Sat 5th Feb

The Murlocs + Nice Biscuit @ The Gov Sun 6th Feb (rescheduled)

The Jungle Giants @ Thebarton Theatre Fri 11th Feb (rescheduled)

Andrew De Silva's Prince - Purple Revolution @ The Gov Sat 12th Feb (rescheduled)

Steve Kilbey plays The Church @ The Gov Thu 17th Feb (rescheduled)

Press Club @ Jive Fri 25th Feb

Sycco @ Jive Fri 11th March (rescheduled)

BENEE @ Thebarton Theatre Tue 29th March

Midnight Oil @ Adelaide Ent Centre Wed 30th March

Children Collide @ Jive Sun 17th April (rescheduled)

Slowly Slowly @ Lion Arts Factory Fri 20th May
"The factory of the future will have only two employees, a man and a dog. The man will be there to feed the dog. The dog will be there to keep the man from touching the equipment" – Warren Bennis
User avatar
Gozu
Coach
 
 
Posts: 12794
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:35 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 615 times

Previous

Board index   General Talk  Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest