Search found 30 matches

Return

Re: Glenelg Senior Coach 2014

What happened to supporting your team through thick and thin ? Who cares who the coach is get in and give your club the support it deserves !
by SDK
Thu Oct 03, 2013 10:45 am

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Who xxxxed up The Forum ?

For xxxx sake who xxxxed up the forum ?
Put it to what it was this is shit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by SDK
Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:42 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Rumours and Player Movement Discussions for 2014

Woodville and West Torrens are both trying to get his signature !
by SDK
Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:02 am

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Norwood Senior Coach - Ben Warren appointed

BlueandWhite you do know Sabre is prone to drink excessive amounts of red wine don't you !
He is a wine taster by trade but is continually fired for swallowing and not spitting.
Fester has a similar problem but his occupation is not wine tasting :)
by SDK
Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:00 am

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Someone Recruits Triple Magarey Medalist?

Quite sad state of affairs.
Jimmy Allan is a North Adelaide player and always will be. Hope sanity prevails and he can finish his career at Prospect.
Surely we can not be talking mega bucks in what has been offered ?????
by SDK
Mon Dec 02, 2013 5:58 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Who is the second one after Allan ?
by SDK
Tue Dec 03, 2013 7:13 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Someone Recruits Triple Magarey Medalist?

Can not see the fit at Norwood and at $2,500 a game no way !
Norwood have their eye on 5 players and confident of signing the preferred two. Bartlett would be one of those two.
Can not see Glenelg or Eagles getting him under the salary cap at this late stage.
West ?
South ?
Crows ? :)
by SDK
Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:31 pm

Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Be fair most of them are new to the club and would not know where the weights room was !
by SDK
Thu Dec 05, 2013 8:50 am

Jump to forum
Jump to topic