As i have stated on this site earlier in the week that A Robinson claimed NODOGSALLOWED, A horse he trained already it was raised on this mornings trot show that his claim should of been invalid and should of been between the other two claims lodged instead, should the other two claims still count and been reclaimed by one of these claimants???
In the past if there were more than one claim for a horse did we use to have the names of the people in the stewards report of who lodged a claim??? Why has this changed?? It will be interesting the next time this horse races to see what price he has on his head and how many claims there are for this horse, but this time the powers to be got it wrong

and should re read the rules of claiming evets